Board of Directors

Statewide Officers

Office Name, Address Phone, E-mail
President Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 536-9482
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Vice President Art Wagner
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 892-1964
awagbx@aol.com
Secretary Jerry Michael
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-2941
GoTreeGo@stny.rr.com
Treasurer Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 12053
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
At-Large Executive Committee Member Jeff Joseph
Willseyville, NY 13864
(607) 659-5995
jeffjosephwoodworker@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Peter Smallidge
pjs23@cornell.edu

Elected Directors

Term expires March 2020
Kristina Ferrare
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 424-9485
kaf226@cornell.edu
Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607) 293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Peter Tonetti
Cazenovia, NY 13035
(315) 655-5733
pjtonetti@gmail.com
Karl VonBerg
Unadilla, NY 13849
(607)369-5235
vonbergkarl@gmail.com
Term expires March 2019
Lew Ward
Newfield, NY 14867
(607) 564-7506
lew_ward@yahoo.com
Jerry Michael
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-2941
GoTreeGo@stny.rr.com
Renee Bouplon
Cambridge, NY 12816
(518) 692-7285
bouplonrj@gmail.com
David Newman
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 470-6534
dnewman@esf.edu
Term expires March 2018
Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 536-9482
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ed Neuhauser
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Art Wagner
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 892-1964
awagbx@aol.com
Frank Winkler
Andes, NY 13731
(845) 676-4825
winkler@catskill.net

Chapter-Designated Directors

Chapter Name, Address Phone, E-mail
AFC Dick Patton
Sherman, NY 14781
(716) 761-6333
dcpatton@netsync.net
CDC Phil Walton
Delanson, NY 12053
(518) 895-5346
pwalton518@gmail.com
CNY Bruce Revette
DeRuyter, NY 13052
(315) 852-9670
revettbm@morrisville.edu
LHC
(vacant)



NAC Gary Goff
Lake Placid, NY 12946
(518) 837-5171
grg3@cornell.edu
NFC Vic & Deb Bandinelli
Lockport, NY 14094
(716) 434-9830
bandinelli@aol.com
SAC
(vacant)



SFL Jeff Joseph
Willseyville, NY 13864
(607) 659-5995
jeffjosephwoodworker@gmail.com
SOT Dave Williams
Bainbridge, NY 13733
(607) 563-3156
kdwillmill@gmail.com
WFL Greg Lessord
Spencerport, NY 14559
(585) 703-8513
buckslayergs@hotmail.com

©2017 New York Forest Owners Association

All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

NYFOA

PO Box 541 Lima, NY 14485

PHONE: 800-836-3566

EMAIL: info@nyfoa.org

LET'S GET SOCIAL

Support Us

NYFOA is registered with Amazon Smile, help support us!