Board of Directors

Statewide Officers

Office Name, Address Phone, E-mail
President Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 536-9482
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Vice President Ed Neuhauser
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Secretary Jerry Michael
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-2941
GoTreeGo@stny.rr.com
Treasurer Phil Walton
Delanson, NY 12053
(518) 895-5346
pwalton518@gmail.com
At-Large Executive Committee Member Jeff Joseph
Willseyville, NY 13864
(607) 659-5995
jeffjosephwoodworker@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Peter Smallidge
pjs23@cornell.edu

Elected Directors

Term expires March 2019
Lew Ward
Newfield, NY 14867
(607) 564-7506
lew_ward@yahoo.com
Jerry Michael
Binghamton, NY 13901
(607) 648-2941
GoTreeGo@stny.rr.com
Renee Bouplon
Cambridge, NY 12816
(518) 692-7285
bouplonrj@gmail.com
David Newman
Syracuse, NY 13210
(315) 470-6534
dnewman@esf.edu
Term expires March 2018
Charles Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315) 536-9482
cstack14478@yahoo.com
Ed Neuhauser
Groton, NY 13073
(607) 898-3614
edward.neuhauser@gmail.com
Art Wagner
Bronx, NY 10465
(718) 892-1964
awagbx@aol.com
Frank Winkler
Andes, NY 13731
(845) 676-4825
winkler@catskill.net
Term expires March 2017
Sarah Stackhouse
Bluff Point, NY 14478
(315)536-9482
sarahg14478@yahoo.com
Stacey Kazacos
Mt Vision, NY 13810
(607)293-8195
stacey@sent.com
Sid Harring
Mayfield, NY 12117
(518)863-9135
sid.harring@gmail.com
Karl VonBerg
Unadilla, NY 13849
(607)369-5235
vonbergkarl@gmail.com

Chapter-Designated Directors

Chapter Name, Address Phone, E-mail
AFC Dick Patton
Sherman, NY 14781
(716)761-6333
dcpatton@netsync.net
CDC Phil Walton
Delanson, NY 12053
(518)895-5346
pwalton518@gmail.com
CNY Bruce Revette
DeRuyter, NY 13052
(315)852-9670
revettbm@morrisville.edu
LHC Anne Osborn
Garrision, NY 10524
(845)424-3683
osborn@highlands.com
NAC Gary Goff
Lake Placid, NY 12946
(518)837-5171
grg3@cornell.edu
NFC Vic & Deb Bandinelli
Lockport, NY 14094
(716)434-9830
bandinelli@aol.com
SAC
(vacant)



SFL Jeff Joseph
Willseyville, NY 13864
(607) 659-5995
jeffjosephwoodworker@gmail.com
SOT Dave Williams
Bainbridge, NY 13733
(607)563-3156
kdwillmill@gmail.com
WFL Colette Morabito
East Rochester, NY 14445
(585)248-0654
cmorabi2@rochester.rr.com

©2017 New York Forest Owners Association

All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

NYFOA

PO Box 541 Lima, NY 14485

PHONE: 800-836-3566

EMAIL: info@nyfoa.org

LET'S GET SOCIAL

Support Us

NYFOA is registered with Amazon Smile, help support us!